The filing deadline for candidates has passed (March 27th).

The primary election is August 7th.

The following candidates for Congress in Missouri have joined in making Our Promise to America:

John Messmer (CD 2)

Robert Hazel (CD 2)

Winston Apple (CD 6)

John Farmer de la Torre (CD 7)

Vince Jennings (CD 7)

Angelica Earl (U. S. Senate)